School term dates

School Year 2022 to 2023


Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 6th September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Inset Days: Monday 31 October 2022, Friday 2 December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Thursday 30th March 2023

Inset Days: Tuesday 3 January 2023, Friday 31st March 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Friday 21 July 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Inset Days: Friday 16 June 2023